REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Tushar Mahindrakar
Tushar Mahindrakar
Tel: +91 77 3895 3765
+91 22 4085 1523
Email id: tushar.mahindrakar@gia.edu
Lalit Bhandari
Lalit Bhandari
Tel: +91 99 3006 0424
+91 22 4085 1522
Email id: lalit.bhandari@gia.edu
S. Raja
S. Raja
Base: New Delhi
North, East & South
Tel: +91 85 8790 0996
Email id: sraja@gia.edu
Mehadi Hussain
Mehadi Hussain
Base: New Delhi
Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi and NCR
Tel: +91 99 9921 5718
Email id: mhussain@gia.edu
Bikas Kumar
Bikas Kumar
Base: New Delhi
Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi and NCR
Tel: +91 98 9940 0970
Email id: bikumar@gia.edu
Amit Roy
Amit Roy
Base: Kolkata
West bengal, Orrisa, Bihar, Jharkhand & North East
Tel: +91 98 3102 3023
Email id: aroy@gia.edu
Maheedar Rao
Maheedar Rao
Base: Chennai
Tamilnadu, Andhra Pradesh & Telengana
Tel: +91 72 0000 5176
Email id: mrao@gia.edu
Gentesh Mathew
Gentesh Mathew
Base: Bangalore
Kerala & Karnataka
Tel: +91 74 0611 1178
Email id: gmathew@gia.edu
Rajesh Mehta
Rajesh Mehta
Base: Surat
Mumbai, Gujarat & Rajasthan
Tel: +91 97 2580 9988
Email id: rmehta@gia.edu
Milesh Patel
Milesh Patel
Base: Surat
Gujarat & Rajasthan
Tel: +91 99 9895 9140
Email id: mipatel@gia.edu

Harsh Kurba
Harsh Kurba
Base: Mumbai
Mumbai Metropolitian region
Tel: +91 88 7961 8554
Email id: hkurba@gia.edu

Amrit Patel
Amrit Patel
Base: Mumbai
Rest of Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh & Goa
Tel: +91 90 0449 4472
Email id: ampatel@gia.edu